Seduction Science
Home  |  About  |  Contact

Question How often should one communicate at first & How much emotion should one reveal?

Discussion in 'Relationships' started by Mr.Rico, Dec 15, 2014.

1. Mr.Rico

Mr.Rico New Member

Hey Guys.

I'm currently shooting for a long-term relationship & I met this girl. I have little experience with dating and what it takes to keep a girl interested over the long run, so I have few questions for those who have Experience in this department:

1) What mindset/attitude should I have in "selecting" a girl for a long-term relationship?

2) How often would you recommend communicating with a girl. Like once a day or every other day?

3) Should I even try to send mixed signals to build a girl's desire for me?
    (As in, should I show her that I care about her by cuddling her, but every now and then push her away when she wants to cuddle to thus keep myself unpredictable & more attractive?)

4) How revealing of one's emotions should one be in the initial dates and weeks?
    What fundamental principle of human behavior do you use here to guide yourself in the revealment of your emotions?

If you could provide the reasoning behind your thinking for me to viscerally comprehend your answers, I would greatly appreciate it :]

Thanks in advance.

-Rico
  2. Mr.Rico

Mr.Rico New Member

Great input Lauris,

Answers to your questions-
    1) have you selected her already?A] Selected

2) what means of communication do you mean? text, msn, in person?A] I'm currently contacting her solely through email & you answered my communication frequency question with, "Communicate as much you feel you want to." Hit the nail on the head for me. Great perspective.

4) has she revealed some emotions to you already?